AC XL

Presentation with extra horsepower: the perfect combination of large dimensions, elegant design and sophisticated technology, plus ideal user-friendliness, make AC XL the absolute reference class for promotion coolers.


Description
Technical Details
Download

More power for your sales

When used at a POS with a high footfall, the AC unfurls its maximum sales power and will effectively increase your sales figures even further. It has never been so simple to quickly lift your additional product variety to a new level, whether you are buying from new, retrofitting or upgrading.

Chill and forget

After the plug-in connection, you will never have to think about the operation of your AC XL again: the automatic defrosting and autonomous condensation evaporation will let you sell more every day – at no additional expense. The cassette system for maintenance purposes also guarantees ongoing operation without long transition times should servicing be necessary. With the dry shelf system option, you will also be more flexible in presenting your product range.

AHT technology inside

AC XL is not only extremely quiet and unobtrusive to operate, but also exceptionally low-maintenance and convenient to use. The energy-saving system will ensure extremely low electricity costs – topped only by the integrated overnight blind for further savings.

An energy-saving staging professional

Perfect the purchase experience for your customers with AC XL: the widely visible illuminated top attracts customers like magic, and the brilliant LED lighting presents your product enticingly – with visibility from the front on all three sides. Plus the flexibly locatable shelves will do full justice to the merchandise on display, however diverse this might be!

Anchor your brand in design

The appliance colour, illuminated top, and the shelves and hooks can all be adapted to your retail brand or product brand – so you can cement your company’s image at the POS and increase the number of positively perceived customer contacts.

Technical Details

For further technical details please see the data sheet.

Accessories

  • Automatic defrosting and condensation evaporation
  • 3 adjustable shelves with price label holders plus bottom shelf
  • Shelves can be positioned on a slant
  • Wall spacers on the back
  • Frame on castors or 4 castors


For more information simply log in under Accessories!

Data sheet

For further technical details, please refer to the data sheet.

Download Data Sheet

We use cookies for the development of our web offer. For information on the protection of your personal data, please refer to the privacy policy. *

Accept

AC XL

Präsentation mit mehr PS: Die perfekte Einheit von großen Dimensionen, elegantem Design und ausgeklügelter Technologie sowie idealer Benutzerfreundlichkeit machen AC XL zur absoluten Referenzklasse für Promotion Cooler.


Beschreibung
Technische Details
Download

Mehr Power im Verkauf

An frequentierten Verkaufspunkten eingesetzt entfaltet der AC XL seine maximale Sales-Power und kann Umsatzzahlen effektiv noch oben bringen. Noch nie war es so einfach, in der Neuanschaffung, Nach- oder Umrüstung die Zusatzprodukt-Vielfalt rasch auf einen neuen Level zu heben.

Kühlen & vergessen

Nach dem steckerfertigen Anschluss müssen Sie nie wieder an den Betrieb von AC XL denken: Automatisches Abtauen und die selbstständige Tauwasserverdunstung lassen Sie täglich mehr verkaufen – aber ohne mehr Aufwand. Auch das Kassettensystem für Wartungszwecke garantiert den laufenden Betrieb ohne lange Übergangszeiten in Servicefällen. Mit der Option auf das Trockenregalsystem  sind Sie zudem flexibler in Ihrer Angebotspräsentation.

AHT-Technology inside

AC XL ist nicht nur extrem leise und unaufdringlich im Betrieb, sondern auch noch außergewöhnlich wartungsarm sowie praktisch in der Bedienung. Das Energiesparsystem forciert geringste Stromkosten – noch getoppt durch das integrierte Nachtrollo zur weiteren Einsparung.

Energiesparender Inszenierungsprofi

Perfektionieren Sie das Kauferlebnis für Ihre Kunden mit AC XL, indem das weithin sichtbare Lichttop Kunden magisch anzieht und die brillante LED-Beleuchtung Ihre Produkt verführerisch darstellt – und das alles mit der dreifach einsehbaren Front. Zusätzlich werden die flexibel platzierbaren Roste jeder Warenvielfalt gerecht!

Ihre Marke im Design verankern

Gerätefarbe, Lichttop und Roste sowie Haken sind an das Design Ihrer Handelsmarke oder Ihrer Produktmarke anpassbar – so zementieren Sie Ihr Unternehmens-Image am POS ein und erhöhen die Anzahl der positiv besetzten Kundenkontakte.

Technische Details

Tiefkühlen

+2 °C bis +7 °C

Nähere technische Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

Zubehör

  • Automatische Abtauung und Tauwasserverdunstung
  • 3 verstellbare Roste mit Preisauszeichnungsschienen plus Bodenauslage
  • Roste können in Schräglage positioniert werden
  • Wandabstandhalter hinten
  • Rollengestell oder 4 Rollen


Für mehr Informationen loggen Sie sich einfach unter Zubehör ein!

Datenblatt

Nähere technische Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

Download Datenblatt

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch das Nutzen dieser Website sind Sie mit der Verwen­dung von Cookies einver­standen. Nähere Infor­ma­tionen finden Sie in unserer Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung. *

Akzeptieren