AC W

A broad and strong sales presence: The AC W promotion cooler cuts a fine figure at the POS, and ensures a high additional sales rate. Let the attractively-shaped design excellence with all its functional added value delight both you and your customers.


Description
Technical Details
Download

The energy drink for your sales

Strategically placed by your counter or in highly-frequented areas, the open-fronted AC W marketing refrigerator will ensure higher sales of fast-moving indulgence items. Don’t miss the chance of winning potential extra sales to ensure good results.

Always perfectly presented

Thanks to the adjustable shelves, AC W is virtually ideal for every product, however unusual its dimensions – and price labels or a bottom shelf are also simple to put in place. Installing the shelves in a slanting position means there are no limits to your options.

AHT technology inside

AC W is not only extremely quiet and unobtrusive to operate, but also exceptionally low-maintenance and convenient to use. The energy-saving system will ensure extremely low electricity costs – topped only by the integrated overnight blind for further savings.

Your branding on our promotion cooler

With AHT you can integrate your brand design perfectly into the look of the AC W promotion cooler through the appliance colour or specific shelves – to give customers a consistent and attractive impression at the POS, and anchor your brand in consumers’ minds. We will be pleased to show you how!

Technical Details

Freezing

+2 °C to +7 °C

For further technical details please see the data sheet.

Accessories

  • Automatic defrosting and condensation evaporation
  • 3 adjustable shelves with price label holders and bottom shelf
  • Shelves can be positioned on a slant
  • Wall spacers on the back
  • 4 castors for good mobility
  • Illuminated signboard
  • Flue solution


For more information simply log in under Accessories!

Data sheet

For further technical details, please refer to the data sheet.

Download Data Sheet

We use cookies for the development of our web offer. For information on the protection of your personal data, please refer to the privacy policy. *

Accept

AC W

Breite und starke Verkaufspräsenz: Der Promotion Cooler AC W macht am POS eine gute Figur und stellt eine hohe Zusatzverkaufsrate sicher. Lassen auch Sie sich und Ihre Kunden von formschönen Design-Exzellenz mit jeder Menge funktionellem Mehrwert begeistern.


Beschreibung
Technische Details
Download

Der „Energy Drink“ für Ihren Umsatz

Strategisch platziert sorgt der offene Marketingkühler AC W an der Theke oder an stark frequentierten Ecken für höhere Umsätze mit schnell drehenden Genussartikeln. Lassen Sie sich Ihr potentielles Umsatzplus für eine gute Bilanz nicht entgehen.

Immer perfekt präsentiert

Durch die verstellbaren Roste eignet sich AC W so gut wie für jedes Produkt, seien dessen Dimensionen auch noch so ungewöhnlich – auch die Preisauszeichnung oder die Bodenauslage sind einfach umsetzbar. Mittels Schräglage der Roste werden Ihren Möglichkeiten keinerlei Grenzen gesetzt.

AHT-Technology inside

AC W ist nicht nur extrem leise und auf unaufdringlich im Betrieb, sondern auch noch außergewöhnlich wartungsarm sowie praktisch in der Bedienung. Das Energiesparsystem forciert geringste Stromkosten – noch getoppt durch das integrierte Nachtrollo zur weiteren Einsparung. Das Kassettensystem bewährt einfache Wartung im seltenen Servicefall. Tauwasserverdunstung.

Ihr Branding am Promotion Cooler

Integrieren Sie mit AHT Ihr Markendesign durch Gerätefarbe oder spezifische Roste perfekt in den Look des Promotion Coolers AC W – Kunden erhalten so einen einheitlichen und ansprechenden Eindruck am POS, und Ihre Marke kann sich in den Köpfen der Verbraucher verankern. Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne, wie!

Technische Details

Tiefkühlen

+2 °C bis +7 °C

Nähere technische Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

Zubehör

  • Automatische Abtauung und Tauwasserverdunstung
  • 3 verstellbare Roste mit Preisauszeichnungsschienen plus Bodenauslage
  • Roste können in Schräglage positioniert werden
  • Wandabstandhalter hinten
  • 4 Rollen für beste Mobilität
  • Beleuchteter Aufsatz
  • Kaminlösung


Für mehr Informationen loggen Sie sich einfach unter Zubehör ein!

Datenblatt

Nähere technische Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

Download Datenblatt

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch das Nutzen dieser Website sind Sie mit der Verwen­dung von Cookies einver­standen. Nähere Infor­ma­tionen finden Sie in unserer Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung. *

Akzeptieren