AC S

An open-fronted marketing refrigerator for fresh foods and beverages: the AC S model comes up trumps at the POS with style and function. Unmissable, elegantly integrated and sure to boost sales of cool drinks or snacks – truly an additional salesperson!


Description
Technical Details
Download

Strong sales presence

Whether as a single unit or in even more effective groups of appliances – with its open front, the AC S promotion cooler is an impressive and promotionally effective option for staging your fast-enjoyment products such as drinks, snacks or other additional purchase items.

Automatic defrosting and condensation evaporation

Thanks to the semi-automatic defrosting technology, your products are always presented free from ice beneath the brilliant LED lighting. In addition, the 3-way condensation evaporation enables fog-free product presentation without manual intervention. In the rare event of servicing being required, the cassette ensures simple maintenance.

AHT technology inside

AC S is not only extremely quiet and unobtrusive to operate, but also exceptionally low-maintenance and convenient to use. The energy-saving system will ensure extremely low electricity costs – topped only by the integrated overnight blind for further savings.

Full refrigerator functions

The AC S promotion cooler offers the option of individual cabinet colours and the seamless integration of a customer-specific advertising design – and the shelves can also be personalised. Simply contact us, and we will make your ideal solutions possible!

Technical Details

Freezing

+2 °C to +7 °C

For further technical details please see the data sheet.

Accessories

  • 3 adjustable shelves that can also be positioned on a slant
  • Wall spacers on the back
  • 4 practical castors
  • Illuminated signboard
  • Flue solution


For more information simply log in under Accessories!

Data sheet

For further technical details, please refer to the data sheet.

Download Data Sheet

We use cookies for the development of our web offer. For information on the protection of your personal data, please refer to the privacy policy. *

Accept

AC S

Fresh & Beverage: Der Offene Marketingkühler trumpft am POS mit Stil und Funktion auf. Unübersehbar, elegant integriert und verkaufsfördernd für coole Drinks oder Snacks – ein echter Zusatz-Verkäufer!


Beschreibung
Technische Details
Download

Starke Verkaufspräsenz

Ob als Einzelgerät oder in der noch wirkungsvolleren Gruppenaufstellung – der Promotion Cooler AC S setzt Ihre schnellen Genuss-Produkte wie Drinks, Snacks oder andere Zusatzverkaufsartikel mit seiner offenen Front eindrucksvoll sowie werbewirksam in Szene.

Abtauautomatik und Tauwasserverdunstung

Abtauautomatik undDank der semi-automatischen Defrost-Technologie sind Ihre Waren immer eisfrei unter der brillanten LED-Beleuchtung präsentiert. Dazu kommt die 3-fache Tauwasserverdunstung, so dass beschlagfreie Produktpräsentation ohne manuelle Eingriffe möglich wird. Das Kassettensystem gewährt einfache Wartung im seltenen Servicefall.Tauwasserverdunstung

AHT-Technology inside

AC S ist nicht nur extrem leise und auf unaufdringlich im Betrieb, sondern auch noch außergewöhnlich wartungsarm sowie praktisch in der Bedienung. Das Energiesparsystem forciert geringste Stromkosten – noch getoppt durch das integrierte Nachtrollo zur weiteren Einsparung. Das Kassettensystem bewährt einfache Wartung im seltenen Servicefall. Tauwasserverdunstung.

Voller cooler Funktionen

Der Promotion Cooler AC S verfügt über die Möglichkeit einer individuellen Gerätefarbe und der nahtlosen Integration von kundenspezifischem Werbedesign – auch die Roste können personalisiert werden. Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach – wir ermöglichen Ideallösungen!

Technische Details

Tiefkühlen

+2 °C bis +7 °C

Nähere technische Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

Zubehör

  • 3 verstellbare Roste, die auch schräg positioniert werden können
  • Wandabstandhalter hinten
  • 4 praktische Rollen
  • beleuchteter Aufsatz
  • Kaminlösung


Für mehr Informationen loggen Sie sich einfach unter Zubehör ein!

Datenblatt

Nähere technische Details entnehmen Sie bitte dem Datenblatt.

Download Datenblatt

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch das Nutzen dieser Website sind Sie mit der Verwen­dung von Cookies einver­standen. Nähere Infor­ma­tionen finden Sie in unserer Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung. *

Akzeptieren