Giving food value

As an innovative associate of refrigerated and frozen food retailers, we play an active role in their success and increase the value of the company.

Giving food value

As an innovative associate of refrigerated and frozen food retailers, we play an active role in their success and increase the value of the company.

Giving food value

As an innovative associate of refrigerated and frozen food retailers, we play an active role in their success and increase the value of the company.

Partner for food retailers

AHT is a full-service supplier to leading supermarket and discount chains worldwide. With our expertise, retailers can boost their sales figures and reduce their operating costs.

Pushing sales

An attractive presentation of products entices customers to make additional purchases. At AHT we design our refrigeration systems in line with the visual merchandising concept, meaning our appliances effortlessly encourage the sale of products. Semi-automatic defrosting ensures a perfect view as well maintaining product freshness.

Reducing operating costs

The ultra-efficient technology used in every AHT appliance hugely reduces the electricity costs for keeping goods refrigerated. The simple installation and flexible retrofitting options also save retailers high costs.

Optimising the overall balance sheet

Due to the fact that the refrigeration system requires very little maintenance, AHT appliances not only have an extremely long lifespan and excellent repairability, but also they minimise the involvement of personnel and service cost, therefore improving the company’s balance sheet.

AHT Cooling Systems - Innovation as a standard

Plug-in for cool sales success

AHT is the inventor of the plug-in installation: the revolutionary Plug&Chill concept makes AHT’s refrigerated multideck cabinets and chest freezers the logical choice for supermarkets to buy.

Sustainable cost reduction
Thanks to the complete integration of all the refrigeration components, no additional installation costs are incurred. This ensures that AHT appliances are convenient and reduces the cost of developing and/or refurbishing supermarkets.

Attractive merchandising

The elegant style, modern design, vast variety of customisation options, brilliant lighting and numerous accessory options are just some of the many persuasive AHT sales factors.

Ice-cold sales talent

In this way, AHT appliances are visually appealing to supermarket customers and help retailers achieve the 40% sales of refrigerated and frozen food products. AHT appliances are also ideal for staging convenience products at the POS.

Excellent user convenience

Have you ever shopped at a supermarket which uses AHT chest freezers? If so, you’re sure to have noticed how convenient it is to handle the smooth sliding lid, and how easily you can access all items within the freezer.

Your employees will love AHT appliances too
The convenience of use when stocking or rearranging, the simple cleaning options, and the semi-automatic defrosting (which ensures the best presentation and preservation of products) will make day to day life easier for your supermarket team.

Environmentally-friendly with peak performance

By using eco-friendly propane, AHT refrigeration technology lets the environment breathe. Unlike the traditional CO2 refrigerants, propane is very effective without impacting the environment and allows for low refrigerant filling quantities.

Benefits for a better climate

    • Unrestricted performance capacity
    • Entirely CFC- and PFC-free
    • Protects the ozone layer and the environment
    • Major contribution to combatting global warming
    • Low refrigerant filling quantities
    COOLPOINT service partners

    Our independent COOLPOINT partners are close to you and provide extra-fast service – with their own equipment, replacement parts store and technical helpdesk. The high standard of COOLPOINT service includes access to an exceptional network of contacts. You will have a contact who knows your needs, gives you individual advice, and uses original AHT replacement parts when deemed necessary.

    Worldwide freezer/refrigerator system service
    There are COOLPOINTS in more than 100 countries – set to increase in future. We will be pleased to inform you where your nearest COOLPOINT partner is based so that you can be sure to experience all the benefits of COOLPOINT.

      • After-sales service
      • Warehousing and renovation of appliances
      • Delivery and distribution
      • Installation and disposal of appliances
      • Services for all international AHT customers

      We use cookies for the development of our web offer. For information on the protection of your personal data, please refer to the privacy policy. *

      Accept

Giving food value

Als innovativer Technologiepartner sind wir ein produktiver Teil des Branchenerfolges und steigern Unternehmenswerte.

Giving food value

Als innovativer Technologiepartner sind wir ein produktiver Teil des Branchenerfolges und steigern Unternehmenswerte.

Giving food value

Als innovativer Technologiepartner sind wir ein produktiver Teil des Branchenerfolges und steigern Unternehmenswerte.

Partner für den Lebensmittelhandel

AHT ist Full-Service-Supplier von führenden Supermarkt- und Discount-Ketten weltweit. Mit unserem Know-how kann der Handel Verkaufszahlen ankurbeln und seine Betriebskosten reduzieren.

Umsätze pushen

Mit verführerischer Warenpräsentation werden Kunden zu Mehr- und Zusatzkäufen motiviert. Denn die AHT-Kühlsysteme sind nach dem Visual Merchandising-Konzept konstruiert und daher vortreffliche Verkäufer. Semi-automatische Enteisung sorgt für einen optisch einwandfreien Eindruck sowie volle Produktfrische.

Betriebskosten reduzieren

Durch hocheffiziente Technologie, die in jedem AHT-Kühl-Gerät steckt, verringern sich die Stromkosten für die Tief-/Kühlung enorm. Aber auch durch die einfache Installation oder die flexiblen Umrüstungsmöglichkeiten spart sich der Lebensmittelhandel hohe Kosten.

Gesamtbilanz optimieren

Dank der Wartungsfreiheit des Kältesystems verfügen die steckerfertigen AHT-Kühlsysteme nicht nur über extrem hohe Lebensdauer bzw. exzellente Reparaturfähigkeit, sondern minimieren auch den Personal- oder Serviceaufwand – das verbessert die gesamte Unternehmensbilanz im Lebensmittelhandel.

AHT Cooling Systems - Innovation serienmäßig

Steckerfertig zum coolen Verkaufserfolg

Exzellenter Bedienkomfort
AHT ist der Erfinder der steckerfertigen Installation: Das revolutionäre Plug&Chill-Konzept macht AHT-Kühlregale und -Tiefkühltruhen für Supermärkte so attraktiv in der Anschaffung.

Nachhaltige Kostensenkung dauerhaft
Mit unserem Know-how lassen sich im LEH Verkaufszahlen ankurbeln und Betriebskosten reduzieren.

Attraktive Warenpräsentation - Kühl- und Tiefkühlsysteme

Elegante Formensprache, modernes Design, die Möglichkeit zur vielfältigen Individualisierbarkeit, brillante Beleuchtung und zahlreiche Zubehör-Varianten machen AHT-Kühlgeräte zu wichtigen und überzeugenden Verkaufsfaktoren.

Eiskalte Verkaufstalente

Auf diese Weise können Kühl- und Tiefkühlsysteme von AHT die Supermarkt-Kunden visuell ansprechen und gekühlte sowie tiefgekühlte Lebensmittel als mit 40 % wichtigsten Umsatzbringer verkaufen helfen bzw. auch Convenience-Produkte eindrucksvoll am POS inszenieren.

Auf diese Weise können die Systeme von AHT die Supermarkt-Kunden visuell perfekt ansprechen und sorgen für eine eindrucksvolle Wareninszenierung am POS.

Exzellenter Bedienkomfort

Haben Sie schon einmal in einem Supermarkt mit AHT-Tiefkühlgeräten eingekauft? Dann ist Ihnen bestimmt aufgefallen, wie bequem die Handhabung des leichtgängigen Schiebedeckels ist oder wie einfach man im Regal zu allen Waren gelangt!

Auch Ihr Personal wird AHT-Geräte lieben
Die komfortable Bedienung beim Ein- oder Umräumen und die einfache Reinigungsmöglichkeit bzw. die semiautomatische Enteisung, die Produktpräsentation und Warenqualität sichert, entlastet Ihr Supermarkt-Team jeden Tag.

Umweltfreundlich bei höchster Leistung

Die AHT-ECO-Kälte-Technologie lässt das Klima mit umweltschonendem Propan aufatmen. Und zwar auch in Äquatornähe, denn Propan ist im Unterschied zu herkömmlichen CO2-Kältemitteln auch hier ohne Leistungseinbußen sehr effektiv und erlaubt dazu geringe Kältemittel-Füllmengen.

Nachhaltigkeit und Energieeffizienz sind die Basis für Entwicklung, Herstellung und Betrieb der AHT Systeme. Als Umweltpionier gehen wir der Branche mit unseren Innovationen seit mehr als 15 Jahren voraus - und das serienmäßig.

Vorteile für ein besseres Klima

  • uneingeschränkte Leistungsfähigkeit
  • vollkommen FCKW- und FKW-frei
  • Ozonschicht und Umwelt geschont
  • wichtiger Beitrag gegen globale Erwärmung
  • niedrige Kältemittel-Füllmengen
  • global technisch uneingeschränkte System-Leistungsfähigkeit
  • primär Verwendung der natürlichen Kältemittel R290 und R600a
  • geringe Kältemittel-Füllmengen in hermetischen Kreisläufen
COOLPOINT-Servicepartner

Unsere selbstständigen COOLPOINT-Partner sind nahe bei Ihnen und extra schnell im Service – mit eigenen Geräte- und Ersatzteillagern und technischem Help-Desk. Dieser hohe Qualitätsstandard sichert ein erstklassiges Netzwerk, von dem Sie als Kunde profitieren. Dabei haben Sie einen Ansprechpartner, der Ihre Bedürfnisse kennt, Sie individuell berät und bei Störungen originale AHT-Ersatzteile einsetzt.

Weltweites Tief-/Kühlsysteme-Service
COOLPOINTS gibt es in mehr als 100 Ländern – Tendenz steigend. Wir informieren Sie gerne, wo Ihr zuständiger COOLPOINT-Partner sitzt, damit Sie sich alle COOLPOINT-Vorteile sichern können:

  • After-Sales-Service
  • Einlagerung und Renovierung von Geräten
  • Auslieferung und Feinverteilung
  • Geräte-Installation und Entsorgung
  • Dienstleistungen für alle internationalen AHT Kunden

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch das Nutzen dieser Website sind Sie mit der Verwen­dung von Cookies einver­standen. Nähere Infor­ma­tionen finden Sie in unserer Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung. *

Akzeptieren