A cool presentation

Product presentation is everything, especially for lifestyle products such as ice cream, beverages or convenience products at the POS.

Merchandising for ice cream, beverages and snacks

AHT is also the first port of call for food manufacturers; its ice cream merchandisers and promotion coolers enable ice cream, beverages and snacks to make their full impact on the consumer!

Excellent product presentation

You have put a lot of passion into developing, testing, designing and perfecting a product – and now you want the perfect setting for successful sales. AHT ice cream chests and promotion coolers offer precisely that: ideally staged and individually branded.

Top merchandise quality and enjoyment

You know precisely when your product tastes best, and under which conditions it retains its quality for longest. Leave nothing to chance and opt for the strictly controlled conditions you can be sure of with the technologically superior AHT ice cream chests or promotion coolers.

High partner involvement

Get your food retail partners’ commitment to your brand with refrigeration solutions from AHT, and ensure their loyalty to your company with our ingenious “product including cooling” total package. In this way you will create a win-win situation that brings top success to both you and your partners.

Refrigeration systems - a major factor in winning

Your food retail partners are exposed to great competitive pressure. As a food manufacturer, you can give your partners a helping hand and support them in their sales successes - by backing the unbeatable combination of your product and our technologically trailblazing refrigerator and freezer systems.

The benefits for your partners (and thus for you):

  • Simplest installation thanks to Plug&Chill
  • Attractive product presentation
  • Increased additional purchases
  • Extremely low electricity costs
  • Easy to clean
  • Convenient to use
  • More maintenance-free operation with fewer breakdowns
  • No servicing required for the wear-free refrigeration system
  • Entirely CFC- and PFC-free

We use cookies for the development of our web offer. For information on the protection of your personal data, please refer to the privacy policy. *

Accept

Coole Präsentation

Inszenierung ist alles. Vor allem bei Lifestyle-Produkten wie Eiscreme, Drinks oder Convenience-Produkten am POS.

Eis, Getränke & Snacks inszenieren

Auch für Hersteller von Lebensmitteln ist AHT mit Eiscremetruhen und Promotion Coolers die erste Adresse. Eiscreme, Drinks sowie Snacks entfalten so ihre volle Gesamtwirkung auf den Konsumenten!

Exzellente Produktpräsentation

Sie haben mit viel Leidenschaft ein Produkt entwickelt, getestet, designt und perfektioniert – nun wollen Sie den perfekten Rahmen für erfolgreiche Verkäufe. Eiscremetruhen und Promotion Coolers von AHT bieten genau dies: ideal inszeniert und individuell gebrandet.

Top-Warenqualität & Genusserlebnis

Sie wissen exakt, wann Ihr Produkt am besten schmeckt und unter welchen Bedingungen es seine Qualität am längsten behält. Aus diesem Grund sollten Sie dabei nichts dem Zufall überlassen und auf einen streng kontrollierten Rahmen der technologisch überlegenen AHT-Eiscremetruhen oder Promotion Cooler setzen.

Hohes Partner-Involvement

Schwören Sie Ihre Partner vom Lebensmittel-Handel durch Kühllösungen von AHT auf Ihre Marke ein und binden Sie sie durch das geniale Gesamtpaket „Produkt inklusive Kühlung“ an Ihr Unternehmen. So schaffen Sie eine Win-win-Situation, die Ihnen und Ihren Partnern die besten Erfolge bringt.

Wichtiger Win-Faktor Kühlsysteme

Ihre Partner aus dem Lebensmittelhandel sind einem großen Konkurrenzdruck ausgesetzt. Sie als Lebensmittel-Hersteller können Ihren Partnern unter die Arme greifen und Sie bei deren Verkaufserfolgen unterstützen, indem Sie auf die unschlagbare Kombination Ihres Produktes und unserer technologisch wegweisenden Kühl- und Tiefkühlsysteme setzen.

Die Vorteile für Ihre Partner (und daher Sie):

  • einfachste Installation dank Plug&Chill
  • attraktive Warenpräsentation
  • Steigerung der Zusatzverkäufe
  • extrem geringe Stromkosten
  • reinigungsfreundlich
  • komfortable Bedienung
  • wartungsfreier, ungestörter Betrieb
  • kein Service des verschleißfreien Kältesystems
  • vollkommen FCKW- und FKW-frei

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch das Nutzen dieser Website sind Sie mit der Verwen­dung von Cookies einver­standen. Nähere Infor­ma­tionen finden Sie in unserer Daten­schutz­er­klä­rung. *

Akzeptieren